Lee Enfield Alphabetical Quick Find

%Lee Enfield Lee Enfield Alphabetical Quick Find

Lee Enfield Fulton Target Rifle

303 British.com; http://www.303british.com/ ……..  Steve Redgwell’s highly regarded data on shooting and reloading .303, plus Lee Enfield Lithgow wood information, and more.

The 303 British Service Cartridge , http://www.harringtonmuseum.org.uk/303CartRTT.htm  ……. Harrington Museum; UK

AIA Australian International Arms;  http://www.australianinternationalarms.com.au/ …… New made ‘Lee Enfields’, a thorough re-design/s based on the original no4 mk1 Lee Enfield rifle.

Accumounts;  http://www.accumounts.com/  …… Steel, no gunsmith scope mount for Enfields. US

Addley Precision; http://www.addleyprecision.com/products.php …….. Very nice scope mount with extra rails for No4 Enfields. Canada.

Aim Surplus;   http://www.aimsurplus.com/default.aspx  ……. C&R including Lee Enfields and parts.US

All About Enfelds; http://www.allaboutenfields.co.nz/………  Interesting and and growing site dedicated to the NZ owned and marked Lee Enfields, as well as NZ use and history.

Angel’s Match Making Service;  http://www.milsurps.com/forumdisplay.php?f=48  ……. Mismatched rifles and parts seeking a home. US

Antique Guns ; http://www.antiqueguns.com/  …… Large classifieds and auctions. US
The Apprentices Association, RSAF; Threads used on Lee Enfield rifles.UK

Apex Gun Parts; https://www.apexgunparts.com/index.php/cPath/30   …….. Lee Enfield parts list, including original No4 T cheek rests (june/2011). Does not export. US

Arrowmark; http://www.arrowmark.com.au/aboutus.aspx  …… Makers of Lee Enfield armourer’s tools and shooting/reloading supplies. Aust.

Armalon; http://www.armalon.com/public/products/item/6/  …… Makers of modernised No4 Lee Enfield rifles, UK

Atlanta Cutlery Corp; http://www.atlantacutlery.com/  ……. Large store of militaria, including repro and original items, incl. bayonets and vintage rifles.US

Auction Arms.com; http://www.auctionarms.com/  ….Plenty of Lee Enfield rifle parts. US

Battledress and Bayonet; www.battledressandbayonet.com  ……. Repro grenade launcher and Sten bayonets. For collectors and re-enactors. UK.

Battle Bargains; http://www.battlebargains.com/  ……. wide range of militaria for sale; US

British Gun Pub; http://forums.gunboards.com/forumdisplay.php?56-British-Gun-Pub …….. Well known as one of the founding Lee Enfield forums; UK

British Regimental Markings; http://www.radix.net/~bbrown/brit_bayo.html#regimentals  …… Ideal for researching unit ID’s stamped on bayonet handles and that brass disc in your Lee Enfields butt stock. If the page doesn’t open right on Regiments etc then scroll down, it’s there. UK

British Slings Overview Page; http://www.rollanet.org/~stacyw/british_slings_overview_page.htm  ……. Markings on leather and webbing slings. UK

Brownell’s; http://www.brownells.com/  ……. ‘World’s largest supplier of firearms’ accessories and gunsmithing tools’.US

BSA Guns; http://www.bsaguns.co.uk/  …… The modern day remnants of BSA.UK

BDL Ltd; http://www.bdlltd.com/  ……. Parts, great range of Lee Enfield rifles, world reknown for customer service, enfield sniper rifles and overhauling no32 scopes.US

B Square; http://secure.armorholdings.com/b-square/smle.html ……….  No gunsmith scope mounts, incl. for No4 SMLE .303, US

Box O Truth; http://www.theboxotruth.com/docs/bot37.htm ….. Interesting ammo discussion site, with 303. and C&R pages well worth a visit. USA

Bureau of Alcohol Tobacco and Firearms; http://www.atf.gov/  …… US Government site useful for its rules and regulations about C&R rifles. US

Cabelas, http://www.cabelas.com/  …… ‘World’s foremost outfitter’ Outdoors/ shooters supplies. US

Cal Guns.net; http://www.calguns.net/  ……. California based forums, C&R’s for sale incl. Lee Enfields. US

Canadian Gun Nutz; http://www.canadiangunnutz.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=75  …… Awesome, large forum. Canada

CanWest;http://www.lee-enfieldrifles.com/guns.html ……. Home of CanWest, high quality competition and hunting trigger units for Lee Enfields. Canada.

Century Arms; http://www.centuryarms.com/Century/home.htm  …… Dealers and C&R holders only; Sometimes parts/wood sets. USA

CG Fire Arms; http://www.cgfirearms.co.uk/Default.aspx ………. Enfields for sale, makers of DeLisle copy, UK

Cheaper Than Dirt; http://www.cheaperthandirt.com/  …… Shooters supplies.US

Civilian Marksmanship Program; http://www.odcmp.com/  ……. Interesting info on looking after C&R rifles. US

Collectible Firearms; http://www.collectiblefirearms.com/RiflesLeeEnfield.html  ……. Lee Enfields for sale. US

Collector’s Source; http://www.collectorssource.com/results.asp  …… Military collectibles for sale incl Lee Enfield and 303.

Combat Hunting; http://www.combathunting.com/  …… Rifle store with Lee Enfield section. US

Cornell Publications; http://www.cornellpubs.com/searchResults.php   …….   Well known and regarded company who reproduce old gun related catalogs and manuals, including many on Lee Enfield. US

Culver’s/Jouster Forum http://www.jouster.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?8-SMLE-%28Lee-Enfield%29  ……. – Long established and active lee enfield forum. US

Dave-Cushman;http://www.dave-cushman.net/shot/303headstamps.html …….. Headstamps and markings on .303 ammunition, great site well worth a visit. UK

The Dealer Showroom; http://www.thedealershowroom.com/page/page/1222170.htm  …….. California, C & R parts incl. enfield. US

DS-Solutions; http://www.ds-solutions.co.uk/  …….. Large militaria site. UK

EBang; http://www.ebang.com/  ……. ‘the largest guns for sale site online, achieved by collecting for sale ads from other sites across the internet’. US

EFD; http://www.efdrifles.com/  ……. New made, hard to find rifles and parts, a good quantity of rifles for sale too. UK.

Empire Arms; http://www.empirearms.com/  ……… C&R including Lee Enfields and parts. US

Enfielditis; http://www.enfielditis.net/SNIPERPAGE.htm  ………. An enthusiasts pics and text of his rifles, esp. T snipers. US

Enfielditis.net; http://www.enfielditis.net/  ………. The new home of the Pacific Northwest Enfield Preservation Society. US

Enfieldrifles.com http://www.enfield-rifles.com/default.asp  …… Forums;

Enfield-Stuff; http://www.enfield-stuff.com/index.htm  …….. markings on Lee Enfield oilers, rifles for sale.

Enfield Enforcer;http://www.amstevens.fsnet.co.uk/  ……..  devoted to enfield Enforcers.

Evan’s Obsolete Screws; http://customscrewsandmore.com/  ……. Lee Enfield screws etc US

Firearms Forum; http://thefirearmsforum.com/forumdisplay.php?f=14  ………. C& R forum.

Florida Gun Works; http://www.floridagunworks.com/  Jungle Carbines 4 sale/ April 2008. US

Forster Products; http://www.forsterproducts.com/  ……….  Wide range of gauges, incl 303 and 308. US

The Full Bore Forum http://www.full-bore.co.uk/viewforum.php?f=29 ….. A large caliber shooters forum that often has Enfield posts and discussion. UK

Fultons of Bisley; http://www.fultonsofbisley.com/  ………. Famous and historic source for target shooters, rifles and parts.UK.

Gentleman’s Military Interests; http://gmic.co.uk/index.php?act=idx  ………. A large, excellent site devoted to militaria forums, UK

Gibbs Rifle Co; http://www.gibbsrifle.com/index.html  …….. Re made classic rifles including Lee Enfields. US

Government Disposal Auctions; http://www.govliquidation.com/  …….. Name says it all, where to go to bid on government surplus, including military. US

Gun Accessory.com; http://www.gunaccessory.com/IOF/315_rifle.htm  …….. Interesting site from India with new made Lee Enfields in .315. India

Guns America; http://www.gunsamerica.com/  ……… Lee Enfield rifles, especially vintage. US

The Guns Network LLC;  http://www.gunsnet.net/forum.php?f=355  ………. Lee Enfield rifles Forum.

Gun and Game; http://www.gunandgame.com/forums/enfield-rifles/  ……… lee Enfield rifles Forum

Gunboards http://forums.gunboards.com/forumdisplay.php?55-The-Lee-Enfield-Forum  ……… Lee Enfield Forum.

Gun Broker; http://www.gunbroker.com/  ……… A broad range of parts and rifles. US

Gun Shows-USA; http://www.gunshows-usa.com/  ……… Comprehensive list of gun shows, constantly kept up to date. US

Gunshows; http://www.miwallcorp.com/schedule/  ……… Ditto, an alternate listing for US wide gunshows. US

Gun Shows; http://www.gunshows.co.nz/  …….. New Zealand gun shows. NZ

Gun Smithing Forum; http://www.milsurps.com/forumdisplay.php?f=32  …….. One of Milsurp forums usual excellent forums. US

Gun Restoring Forum; http://www.milsurps.com/forumdisplay.php?f=96  ……. Milsurps forum for restoring C&R rifles. US

Gun Star: http://www.gunstar.co.uk/Advert/Gun-Search-FreeText.aspx?newSearch=1&ft=enfield …..  All gun types for sale classified listing, including Enfield. UK

The 303 Cartridge;http://www.harringtonmuseum.org.uk/303CartRTT.htm  ………. The 303 British Service Cartridge UK;

Helstons; http://www.helstongunsmiths.com/shop/sights.html ………. Comprehensive business, supplier to military and police, antiques and collectibles and even surplus armored vehicles. They also have a page of new and used aperture sights for Enfield SMLE ‘s. UK.

Historic Arms Resource Centre; http://www.rifleman.org.uk/  ……… Enfield .22′s, and small bore info UK

Hoosier Gun Works; http://www.hoosiergunworks.com/  …….. Had large stock of Lee Enfield parts, might still be able to help, good people. US

Huber Concepts; http://www.huberconcepts.com/  …….. Low friction  triggers, Lee Enfields and other C&R. US

Hunter’s Lodge; http://www.hunterslodge.com/index.htm  …….. Lee Enfield parts, incl new no4 wood sets and barrels.

Indians For Guns; http://indiansforguns.com/  ………. India based forum where Lee Enfields inevitably enter the conversations.India

International Military Antiques/ IMA, http://www.ima-usa.com/  …….. Large parts and militaria list, all countries. Repro T scope mount. US

InterOrdnance-I.O. Inc; http://www.ioinc.us/our-products  …….  A well known business with a low profile that quietly imports interesting C&R rifles. US

Jay Currah’s – The Lee-Enfield Rifle Website; http://www.enfieldrifles.ca/main.htm  ……… Grandaddy of internet enfield sites, comprehensive site on Lee Enfields, many pictures, highly recommended.

JC Militaria; http://www.jcmilitaria.com/default.asp  …….. Excellent militaria site. US

J&G Sales; http://www.jgsales.com/  …….. Shooters supplies. US

Joe Salter; http://www.joesalter.com/  …….. classic and rare enfields for sale. US

Kalinka-http://www.kalinkaoptics.com/ ……..  This company has a 32mm scope thats often used as a stand in for the hard to find no 32 scope. Eu

KebCo; http://www.kebcollc.com/  …….. C&R including Lee Enfields and parts. US

Lawrence Ordnance; http://www.lawranceordnance.com/  ……… Sydney based, AIA and Lee Enfield dealer, plus C&R militaria and parts. Aust.

Lee-Enfield Rifles; http://www.lee-enfieldrifles.com/  ……..  Home of CanWest, high quality competition and hunting trigger units for Lee Enfields. Canada.

The Lee Enfield Rifle Association; http://www.leeenfieldrifleassociation.org.uk/page.php?domain_name=leeenfieldrifleassociation.org.uk&viewpage=home  ………. Great site with lots of info and links.Lee Enfield Rifle Markings; Very interesting site about Lee Enfield rifle markings.

Manion’s International Auction House; http://www.manions.com/  …….. Parts and memorabilia auction house. UK.

Markings on British and Commonwealth Bayonets; http://www.radix.net/~bbrown/brit_bayo.html#regimentals  …….  bayonets, regiments and other info.

Martini-Henry; http://martinihenry.com/  ……..  Excellent large site with rifles and parts for sale. US

Martini Henry Forum; http://www.milsurps.com/forumdisplay.php?f=115  ………. Milsurps excellent forum.

Martini Henry, Internet sites for Martinis; http://www.martinihenry.com/links.htm  ………  Huge collection of links and excellent reading.

MarStar Canada; http://www.marstar.ca/index.shtm  ………. Dealer for AIA ‘Lee Enfields’, Canada.

M D Smiths 303 Reloading Pages; http://www.reloadammo.com/303load.htm  …….. 303 reloading data.

Midway USA; http://www.midwayusa.com/esearch.exe/search  …….. 303 gauge, sets and singles, plus all shooters supplies. US

Military Rifles; http://www.militaryrifles.com/Britain/Metford.htm  …….. Lee Metford information and pics.

Milweb; http://www.milweb.net/home.php  ………. The worlds largest militaria market place. UK

Milsurp.com; http://www.milsurps.com/  ……… A great forum with considerable depth of experienced posters, plus their  ‘Knowledge Library ‘, great for research,  has classifieds for guns and parts.

The Milsurp Knowledge Library; http://www.milsurps.com/ ……… An excellent, expanding reference library of text and pictures of both common and rare Lee Enfields. Classifieds for guns and parts. US

Moore Leather; http://www.mooreleather.co.uk ……….  Top quality specialist manufacturer of reproduction WW1 and WW2 sniper leather work, and a great range of other period, military leather work , UK.

Mojo Sighting Systems; http://www.mojosights.com/  …… After market peep sights. US

My Enfield Rifles; http://freespace.virgin.net/j.franklin/pres/pres.htm  ……..  site with pics.

My Old Rifles.com; http://www.myoldrifles.com/  ……. C&R Rifles; always a good range of Lee Enfields.US

National Rifle Association;  http://www.nra.org.uk/   ……. UK

National Rifle Association;  http://home.nra.org/#/home ………. The NRA’s main website. US

Navy Arms;   http://www.navyarms.com/index.html………  re made classic rifles including Lee Enfields. US

Northridge International; http://northridgeinc.com/store/index.cfm ………  C&R rifles and Parts, including enfields. Los Angeles. US

Numrich Gun Parts Corp; http://www.gunpartscorp.com/  ……. Gun Parts ; Comprehensive parts list.US

Okie Gauges; http://www.okiegauges.com// …….. nice sets, cartridge type and disc, other military types. USA

Old Western Scrounger;  http://ows-ammo.com/store/ …….  Lee Enfield parts plus jungle carbine flash hider modified to reduce recoil. US

Pacific Northwest Enfield Preservation Society; http://www.enfielditis.net/  …….  Name says it all, interesting angle on Enfields at war, and info on commercial sporterized enfields plus DCRA Enfields. US

Parker Hale Service Rifle Target Sights; http://www.rifleman.org.uk/PH_Service_sights.htm ……. Excellent information on early enfields and peep sights, PH, AGP, BSA, etc. UK

Parallax Bill’s Milshooter; http://parallaxscurioandrelicfirearmsforums.yuku.com/forums/70/The-Lee-Enfield-Forum ……. The Lee Enfield Forum.

Poppert’s Gun Parts; http://www.poppertsgunparts.com/ ……. Lee Enfield parts list. US.

Reloading for C&R Rifles; http://www.milsurps.com/forumdisplay.php?f=33  ……… Milsurp’s forum dedicated  to reloading techniques for ex military rifles.

Repro Fore ends & Handguards; ……… No1 to No1 MkV and others. Repro woods custom made to order, New Zealand, ships world wide. Email: Stuart – iona1802@xtra.co.nz

SamCo Global; https://www.samcoglobal.com/site-map.htm …….. ammo and C&R rifles for sale. US

Sarco Inc, http://www.sarcoinc.com/ ……..  large parts list. US

Shooting Industries Australia http://www.shootingindustriesaustralia.com/page0061.html …….. Home of T Mac, the modern model of Central aperture sights, spare parts too. Aus.

Simpsons Ltd; http://www.simpsonltd.com/ Collector firearms, a good range of used Lee Enfields.US

Skennerton’s Arms and Militaria Press; http://www.skennerton.com/ …….. Home of the well known author of ‘The Lee-Enfield’, and many others books.

Smelly Shooter’s; http://www.smellysmleshooters.net/ ……… Lee Enfield collectors site.

Sniper Country; http://www.snipercountry.com/ …….. Site devoted to all thing sniper related, including ballistics, reloading, historic snipers and scopes. US

Sniper Country; http://www.snipercountry.com/Articles/HistoricSniperScopes_No32Mk1.asp ……..  Historic sniper scopes profiled, especially the No32 from the Lee Enfield No4 T sniper. US

Sniper, No1 Mk3 with Winchester scope-WW1, http://www.fototime.com/ftweb/bin/ft.dll/pictures?userid={1312F4BB-05EB-4CA0-8E7A-7F0FB0072DA7}&inv=0490DE18EB3CFD4&userid={1312F4BB-05EB-4CA0-8E7A-7F0FB0072DA7}&inv=0490DE18EB3CFD4&st=he&GUID={A5198761-039B-4AC9-9268-A7758BAEBEE5}&sent=session ………  Owners photo file of this very interesting rifle.

Souther Ohio Guns/S.O.G; http://www.southernohiogun.com/ …….. 308 Ishapore rifles, plus other C&R.US

Southwest Shooter Supplies; http://stores.ebay.com/Gunparts-Plus …….. ebay outlet, Lee Enfields parts list. US

Specialist Auctions; http://www.specialistauctions.com/ …….. Militaria auction site.

Special Interest Arms; http://www.specialinterestarms.com/ …….. Modify your Lee Enfield caliber, .223, .45acp, 7.62×39 etc. US

Sportsman’s Guide; http://www.sportsmansguide.com/net/Main.aspx? …….. Outdoors and shooters supplies. Lee Enfield parts. US

Springfield Sporters; http://www.ssporters.com/ ……. Comprehensive Lee Enfield parts lists.US

Status Guns and Engineering; http://www.statusguns.com/status_35_303.htm …….. cut down Lee Enfields for hunting, net guns. New Zealand

Surplus Rifle.com; http://www.surplusrifle.com/articles2008/loadingforthemartinihenry/index.asp …….. Make Martini Henry brass, plus reloading. US

Surplus Rifle Forum; http://www.surplusrifleforum.com/viewforum.php?f=27 ……… jungle carbine serial numbers, plus forum.

Surplus Rifle; http://207.36.233.89/index.asp ……..  Many, many Lee Enfield (and other military rifles) articles, shooting reviews, including .223 conversion, highly recommended site.

Targetshooters links; http://www.targetshooter.co.uk/links.htm ……. A range of links to a variety of UK gun sites. UK

TDW Sales; http://www.tdwsales.com/page/page/232510.htm …….. A business with member’s only access to C&R imports, registering is easy. US

The Lee Enfield Rifle (Jay Currah’s site); http://www.enfieldrifles.ca/main.htm  …….. Large excellent site with photos and explanations of types.

T-Mac/ Shooting Industries Aust; http://www.shootingindustriesaustralia.com/page003.html …….. The modern model of Central sight, including spares. Aus.

TruFlite Barrels; http://www.truefliteriflebarrels.co.nz/11444.html ……… wide range of rifle barrels, top quality products. New Zealand

Wikipedia – Lee Enfield; http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enfield_rifle …….. wikipedia’s entry on Lee Enfields.

Valkyrie Arms; http://www.valkyriearms.com/ …….. Currently taking orders for Delisle silenced Lee Enfield repros. US

Valmont Firearms; http://www.valmontfirearms.co.uk/Leeenfield.html Rifles and parts, new in the wrap and used. UK

Wolverine Supplies; http://www.wolverinesupplies.com/……. Dealer for AIA lee Enfields, Canada.

Woodchopper’s The Firearms Page, http://www.telusplanet.net/public/philqgbr/riflemain.html …….. interesting collectors page with pictures.

%Lee Enfield Lee Enfield Alphabetical Quick Find

Comments are closed.