Lee Enfield Re Caliber-Re model-Shooters supplies

%Lee Enfield Lee Enfield Re Caliber Re model Shooters supplies

Lee Enfield No1 MK3

New Made Lee Enfield models, Re-modeled, Caliber Conversions

AIA Australian International Arms http://www.australianinternationalarms.com.au/ …… New made ‘Lee Enfields’, a thorough re-design/s based on the no4 mk1 enfield.

Armalon; http://www.armalon.com/public/products/item/6/ ……. Re-makers of great looking No4 Lee Enfields rebarreled in .223 and .30, UK.

Craig Whitsey Gunmakers; http://www.craigwhitseygunmakers.co.uk/html/5_56_no__4.html ……. Skilled gunsmiths with good ideas on alternate calibers for Enfields, UK.

Lee Enfield Chamber Inserts for reduced caliber

Sportsmansguide: http://www.sportsmansguide.com/net/search/eSearch.aspx?SearchTerms=chamber%20inserts%20.303&eMode= ……Chamber inserts for three calibers.

dodge77vashti –  Chamber inserts to reduce caliber from .303 to .32 acp/32 H&R mag/32 S&W and also .25 Tokarev for more affordable shooting, US.

MCA Sports; http://mcace.com/…… Chamber inserts to reduce Lee Enfield .303 to other calibers, wide range, US.

Gun Accessory.com;  http://www.gunaccessory.com/IOF/315_rifle.htm …… New made Lee Enfields from Indian Govt. factory in .315, India.

Special Interest Arms; http://www.specialinterestarms.com/ …… Modify your Lee Enfield caliber, .223, .45acp, 7.62×39 etc. Many model variations and redesigns on the classic Enfield form. USA.

Status Guns and Engineering; http://www.statusguns.com/status_35_303.htm. Cut down Lee Enfield rifles for hunting, net guns. New Zealand.

Surplus Rifle; http://www.surplusrifle.com/ …… Convert your No4 to .223 and many Lee Enfield(and other military rifles) articles, shooting reviews, recommended site.

Valkyrie Arms; http://www.valkyriearms.com/ …… Currently taking orders for Delisle silenced Lee Enfield repros. US.

Shooter’s Supplies

Atlanta Cutlery Corp; http://www.atlantacutlery.com/atlantacutlery/ ……. Large store of militaria, including repro and original items, incl. bayonets and vintage rifles. US

Brownell’s; http://www.brownells.com/ ……. ‘World’s largest supplier of firearms’ accessories and gunsmithing tools’. US

Cabelas, http://www.cabelas.com/ …… ‘World’s foremost outfitter’; Outdoors and shooters supplies. US

Cheaper Than Dirt; http://www.cheaperthandirt.com/ …… Shooters supplies. US

Gander Mountain;http://www.gandermountain.com/ ……. Shooters supplies and also have had AIA rifles, US.

J&G Sales; http://www.jgsales.com/ …… Shooters supplies. US

MarStar Canada;  http://www.marstar.ca/index.shtm  …….. Large inventory and also dealer for AIA ‘Lee Enfields’, Canada.

Midway USA; http://www.midwayusa.com …… Shooters supplies.US

Sportsman’s Guide; http://www.sportsmansguide.com/ ……. Outdoors and shooters supplies, sometimes have Lee Enfield wood sets and repro T scope brackets.US

================================

Comments are closed.