Lee Enfield at Gunshows-Classifieds

%Lee Enfield Lee Enfield at Gunshows Classifieds

Lee Enfield Hornet

Gunshows to find Lee Enfield .303

Ian Skennetton, Author; http://www.skennerton.com/gunshows.html …… Ian Skennerton’s schedule to appear at gun shows in England, Australia, USA, and Europe. In the absence of a decent centralized listing for these countries this is one way of finding gun shows in those areas.

Gun Shows-Canada; http://www.americangunshows.com/GunShows/Canada.htm

Gun Shows and more USA; http://www.americangunshows.com/GunShowsList.htm

Gun Shows-USA; http://www.gunshows-usa.com/ …….. Comprehensive list of gunshows, constantly kept up to date. US

Gunshows-USA; http://www.miwallcorp.com/index.php?route=information/calendar …… Ditto, an alternate listing for US wide gun shows. US

Auctions, Classifieds and Militaria with Enfields

Australia- Used Guns; http://usedguns.com.au/used_military_rifles.html ……. Large site for used rifles, including a good range of Lee Enfields, Australia.

Antique Guns; http://www.milsurps.com/forumdisplay.php?f=96  …….. Large classifieds and auctions. US

Auction Arms.com; http://www.auctionarms.com/ …… Plenty of Lee Enfield parts. US

Cal Guns.net; http://www.calguns.net/  …….. California based forums, C&R’s for sale incl. Lee Enfields. US

DS-Solutions; http://www.ds-solutions.co.uk/  ……. Large militaria site. UK

EBang; ‘ http://www.ebang.com/  …….. ‘The largest guns for sale site online’, achieved by consolidating for sale ads from other sites across the internet’. US

Guns America; http://www.gunsamerica.com ……. Lee Enfield rifles, especially vintage. USA

Gun Broker; http://www.gunbroker.com …….. A broad range of parts and rifles. USA

Gun Star; http://www.gunstar.co.uk/Advert/Gun-Search-FreeText.aspx?newSearch=1&ft=enfield ….. All gun types for sale classified listing, including Enfield. UK

JC Militaria; http://www.jcmilitaria.com/default.asp  ……. Excellent militaria site. US

Culver’s/Jouster Forum – http://www.jouster.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?8-SMLE-%28Lee-Enfield%29   …….. Long established and active Lee Enfield forum, with classifieds. US

Manions; http://www.manions.com/default.aspx  ……..Auction house, rifles plus parts. UK

Milweb; http://www.milweb.net/home.php …….. The worlds largest military market place. UK

Milsurps.com; http://www.milsurps.com/  …….. A great forum with a considerable depth of experienced posters, plus their  ‘Knowledge Library ‘, great for research,  has classifieds for guns and parts.

Specialist Auctions; http://www.specialistauctions.com/  …….. Militaria auction site.

=================================

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.