1 Rifles and Parts

%Lee Enfield 1 Rifles and Parts

Lee Enfield No4 MK1

Full Parts Inventories for the Lee Enfield.

Hoosier Gun Works; http://www.hoosiergunworks.com/  …… Near full inventory for Enfield No1 Mk3 and No4, No1 Mk3 Click Here, No4 Mk1 Click Here. Not able to export, good people, USA.

Numrich Gun Parts Corp;  http://www.e-gunparts.com/ ……. Wood plus full inventories for Enfield No1 Mk3 and No4, No5 and No 8, Enfield mini index Click Here. Will export up to $100 per order, will split parcels to assist, USA.

Poppert’s Gun Parts;   http://www.poppertsgunparts.com/ …….. Wood, plus full inventory for Enfield No1 Mk3 and No4, Enfield Search, Not able to export. USA.

Springfield Sporters;  http://www.ssporters.com/ ……. Wood, barrels, plus full inventory for Enfield No1 Mk3 and No4. No1 Mk3 Click Here, No4 Mk1/No5 Click HereNot able to export, USA.

Sarco Inc,   http://www.sarcoinc.com/ Also; Sarco Online Order Site,   http://e-sarcoinc.com/ …….. Wood, plus full inventory for Enfield No1 Mk3 and No4. No1 Mk3 Click HereNo4 Mk1 Click Here. Will Export, USA.

Southwest Shooter Supplies;  http://stores.ebay.com/Gunparts-Plus. ……..Ebay outlet for bricks and mortar business, near full inventory for Lee Enfields, EBay page site does Not export, USA.

Valmont Firearms;  http://www.valmontfirearms.co.uk/Lee Enfield.htm. ……. Enfield rifles and near full inventory of new parts for Enfield No1 Mk3 and No4, UK.

Lee Enfield parts, rifles and accessories

Accumounts; http://www.accumounts.com/ …… Steel, no gunsmith scope mount for Lee Enfield rifles, wide range, including No4 T pads and P14 WW1 sniper mounts. USA

Addley Precision; http://www.addleyprecision.com/products.php …….. Very nice scope mount with extra rails for No4 Enfields. Canada.

Aim Surplus; http://aimsurplus.com/ …….. C&R including Lee Enfield rifles and parts.USA

Apex Gun Parts; https://www.apexgunparts.com/index.php/cPath/30 …….. Lee Enfield parts list, including original No4 T cheek rests (june/2011). Does not export. US

Battledress and Bayonet; http://www.battledressandbayonet.com/ ……. Repro Enfield No1 Mk3 grenade launcher and Sten bayonets. Wide range for collectors and re-enactors. UK.

BDL Ltd; http://www.bdlltd.com/ ……. Parts, great range of Enfield rifles, world reknown for customer service, Enfield sniper rifles, Enfields on request, and overhauling no32 scopes. Most Enfield parts by query, Contact; Brian Dick, Will Export, USA.

Buy Milsurp; http://www.buymilsurp.com/zencart/ …….. Wood, Barrels. Lee Enfield rifles, parts. USA

Century Arms; http://www.centuryarms.com/Century/home.htm (Dealers and C&R holders only); ……. Sometimes Lee Enfield rifles, parts/wood sets. USA

Collectible Firearms; http://www.collectiblefirearms.com/RiflesLeeEnfield.html …… Lee Enfield rifles for sale. US

Collector’s Source; http://www.collectorssource.com/ ……. Military collectibles for sale incl. Lee Enfield rifles and militaria.

Combat Hunting; http://www.combathunting.com/ …… Rifle store with Lee Enfield rifles section. US

The Dealer Showroom; http://www.thedealershowroom.com/page/page/1222170.htm ……. California, C & R parts including Enfield parts. USA

EFD; http://www.efdrifles.com/ ……. New made reproduction parts for early, hard to find Enfield rifles. Lee Enfield rifles for sale also. UK.

Evan’s Obsolete Screws; http://customscrewsandmore.com/…… Lee Enfield rifle screws etc USA

Empire Arms; http://www.empirearms.com/ ……. C&R rifles including Lee Enfields and parts. USA

Florida Gun Works; http://www.floridagunworks.com/ ……. Lee Enfield rifles, No5 Jungle Carbines 4 sale. USA

Gibbs Rifle Co; http://www.gibbsrifle.com/index.html …… Re made classic C&R rifles, including Lee Enfield rifles. USA

Hunter’s Lodge; http://www.hunterslodge.com/index.htm ……. Lee Enfield parts, incl new no4 wood sets and barrels.

Huber Concepts; http://www.huberconcepts.com/ …… Low friction triggers for Lee Enfield rifles and other C&R rifles. USA

International Military Antiques, http://www.ima-usa.com/ ……. Large parts and militaria list for British, and other countries. Repro T scope mount. USA

InterOrdanceIO Inc; http://www.ioinc.us/our-products …….. A well known business with a low profile that quietly imports interesting C&R rifles, including Lee Enfields. US

Joe Salter.com; http://www.joesalter.com/ ……. Excellent classic and rare Lee Enfield rifles for sale. US

KebCo LLC; http://www.kebcollc.com …….. C&R including Enfield parts. USA

Lawrence Ordnance; http://www.lawranceordnance.com/ ……. Sydney based, AIA enfield dealer, plus C&R militaria, Enfield parts and Lee Enfield rifles. Aust.

Lee-Enfield Rifles; http://www.lee-enfieldrifles.com/ …….. Home of CanWest, high quality competition and hunting trigger units for Lee Enfield rifles. Canada.

Manion’s International Auction House; http://www.manions.com/ …… Parts and memorabilia auction house, including Lee Enfield. UK.

Martini-Henry; http://martinihenry.com/ …….. Excellent large site with Lee Enfield rifles and parts for sale. USA

MarStar Canada; http://www.marstar.ca/index.shtm …….. Possible Enfield stuff, Lee Enfield rifles, also dealer for AIA Enfields, Canada.

Mojo Sighting Systems; http://www.mojosights.com/index.html …….. After market peep sights for Lee Enfield No1 Mk3. USA

My Old Rifles; http://www.myoldrifles.com/ …….. C&R Rifles; always a good range of Lee Enfield rifles.USA

Navy Arms; http://www.navyarms.com/index.html ……. Re made classic rifles including Lee Enfield rifles. USA

Northridge International; http://www.northridgeinc.com/ …….. C&R rifles and Parts, including Lee Enfield rifles and parts. Los Angeles. USA

Old Western Scrounger; http://www.ows-ammo.com/store/…….. Lee Enfield rifle parts plus a neat jungle carbine flash hider modified to reduce muzzle flip. US

Poppert’s Gun Parts; http://www.poppertsgunparts.com/ ……. Lee Enfield rifle parts list. US

SamCo Global; https://www.samcoglobal.com/site-map.htm …….. Ammo and C&R rifles for sale incl. Lee Enfield rifles. US

Simpsons Ltd; http://www.simpsonltd.com ……… Collector firearms, a good range of used Lee Enfield rifles.USA

SOG-Southern Ohio Guns; http://www.southernohiogun.com/ 308 …….. Lee Enfield 2a Ishapore rifles, plus other C&R.USA

Wolverine Supplies; http://www.wolverinesupplies.com/ ……. Dealer for AIA ‘Lee Enfields’, Canada

Comments are closed.